banner
Staff email addresses
Jim Dewhirst District Referee in Chief ric@southeastrefs.org
Jack Nolan Director, Development development@southeastrefs.org
John Miceli Director, Administrative Services admin@southeastrefs.org
Chris Snear District Seminar Coordinator training@southeastrefs.org
Kevin Upton Special Events Coordinator events@southeastrefs.org
Bill Hughes Screening Coordinator screening@southeastrefs.org
Cameron Gentile District Evaluations Coordinator evaluation@southeastrefs.org
John Robinson District Treasurer treasurer@southeastrefs.org
Mark Doernhoefer Webmaster webmaster@southeastrefs.org
Susan Collins Supervisor of Women's Officiating women@southeastrefs.org
David Frost AL State Supervisor alabama@southeastrefs.org
Jim Sculley AR State Supervisor arkansas@southeastrefs.org
Chris Marriner FL State Supervisor florida@southeastrefs.org
Bob Klein GA State Supervisor georgia@southeastrefs.org
Dave Poorman LA State Supervisor louisiana@southeastrefs.org
Nick Zaglifa MD State Supervisor maryland@southeastrefs.org
David Frost MS State Supervisor mississippi@southeastrefs.org
Andy Lindley NC State Supervisor northcarolina@southeastrefs.org
Jerry Folk SC State Supervisor southcarolina@southeastrefs.org
Tony Wheeler TN State Supervisor tennessee@southeastrefs.org
Rich Robichaud VA State Supervisor virginia@southeastrefs.org